Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter
Sales Office
Email Directory

Jennifer Krysa, Sales Executive
jkrysa@dcrental.com

Kathleen Schmidt, Sales Executive
kschmidt@dcrental.com

Liz Kelly Waylan, Sales Executive
lwaylan@dcrental.com

Andrew Ginsberg, Sales Executive
aginsberg@dcrental.com

Claudia Gutierrez, Sales Executive
cgutierrez@dcrental.com

Joe Valente, General Manager
jvalente@dcrental.com


Our sales office is located at:
2625 South Shirlington Road, Arlington, VA  22206

For directions to our office, enter your starting address.
Our office hours are 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM, Monday through Friday. Orders may be placed by email, fax or phone during regular office hours. You may reach our sales office by telephone at 703 671-7300, by fax at 703 671-0684 or by email.


  2625 S. Shirlington Road • Arlington, Virginia  22206

PHONE  703 671-7300 • FAX 703 671-0684
Copyright © 2013 Design it. All rights reserved. Website by Marcman Studios